Keenon Krick – Executive Director
209.577.2122 x117 | kkrick@ucpstan.org

Laura Salazar – Director of Finance
209.577.2122 x113 | lsalazar@ucpstan.org

Celise Krick – Director of Development
209.577.2122 x111 | ckrick@ucpstan.org

Jeanette Clark – Director of Human Resources
209.577.2122 x106 | jclark@ucpstan.org

Ignacio Chavez – Manager of Employment Services
209.622.1030 | ichavez@ucpstan.org 

Andres Fuentes – Manager of Modesto Programs
209.577.2122 x112 | afuentes@ucpstan.org

Chris Selvidge – Manager of Turlock Programs
209.593.5182 | cselvidge@ucpstan.org